Closing ceremonies will be Saturday, June 23rd at 10am on the Majors field.

Perry Braves (Rookies)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Mon Apr 23 6:00 PM Perry Braves Perry Twins Perry Minor
2 Thu Apr 26 6:00 PM Perry Reds Perry Braves Perry Rookie
3 Mon Apr 30 6:00 PM Perry Braves Perry Cubs Perry Minor
4 Mon May 07 6:00 PM Perry Twins Perry Braves Perry Rookie
5 Thu May 10 6:00 PM Perry Braves Perry Reds Perry Minor
6 Thu May 17 6:00 PM Perry Cubs Perry Braves Perry Minor
7 Mon May 21 6:00 PM Perry Braves Perry Twins Perry Rookie
8 Thu May 24 6:00 PM Perry Reds Perry Braves Perry Rookie
9 Thu May 31 6:00 PM Perry Braves Perry Cubs Perry Rookie
10 Mon Jun 04 6:00 PM Perry Twins Perry Braves Perry Rookie
11 Thu Jun 07 6:00 PM Perry Braves Perry Reds Perry Minor
12 Mon Jun 18 6:00 PM Perry Cubs Perry Braves Perry Rookie

Back