Perry (Juniors)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Tue Apr 09 6:00 PM Ames Dodgers Perry Perry Junior
2 Thu Apr 11 6:00 PM Perry Saydel Saydel
3 Wed Apr 17 6:00 PM Perry Ames Dodgers Ames
4 Thu Apr 18 6:00 PM Perry Ames Cardinals Ames
5 Tue Apr 23 6:00 PM Perry Ames Mets Ames
6 Wed May 01 6:00 PM Urbandale Cubs Perry Perry Junior
7 Thu May 02 6:00 PM Ankeny Cubs Perry Perry Junior
8 Mon May 06 6:00 PM Perry Saydel Saydel
9 Thu May 09 6:00 PM Ankeny Royals Perry Perry Junior
10 Mon May 13 6:00 PM Perry Urbandale Cardinals Urbandale
11 Tue May 14 6:00 PM Urbandale Phillies Perry Perry Junior
12 Mon May 20 6:00 PM Ankeny Brewers Perry Perry Junior
13 Thu May 23 6:00 PM Perry Ankeny Red Sox Ankeny
14 Wed May 29 6:00 PM Perry Ames Mets Ames
15 Thu May 30 6:00 PM Ankeny Cubs Perry Perry Junior
16 Tue Jun 04 6:00 PM Urbandale Cubs Perry Perry Junior

Back