Closing ceremonies will be Saturday, June 23rd at 10am on the Majors field.

Indians (T-Ball)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Sat Apr 21 10:00 AM Indians Pirates Perry Rookie
2 Sat Apr 28 9:00 AM Indians Angels Perry Minor
3 Thu May 03 6:00 PM Indians Royals Perry Minor
4 Sat May 05 9:00 AM Royals Indians Perry Rookie
5 Sat May 12 10:00 AM Indians A's Perry Rookie
6 Mon May 14 6:00 PM A's Indians Perry Minor
7 Sat May 19 9:00 AM Yankees Indians Perry Rookie
8 Sat Jun 09 9:00 AM Pirates Indians Perry Minor
9 Tue Jun 12 6:00 PM Indians Yankees Perry Rookie
10 Sat Jun 16 10:00 AM Angels Indians Perry Rookie

Back