Closing ceremonies will be Saturday, June 23rd at 10am on the Majors field.

Yankees (T-Ball)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Sat Apr 21 9:00 AM A's Yankees Perry Minor
2 Sat Apr 28 9:00 AM Pirates Yankees Perry Rookie
3 Sat May 05 10:00 AM Yankees Angels Perry Rookie
4 Tue May 08 6:00 PM Angels Yankees Perry Rookie
5 Sat May 12 9:00 AM Yankees Royals Perry Minor
6 Sat May 19 9:00 AM Yankees Indians Perry Rookie
7 Tue May 29 6:00 PM Royals Yankees Perry Minor
8 Sat Jun 09 10:00 AM Yankees A's Perry Rookie
9 Tue Jun 12 6:00 PM Indians Yankees Perry Rookie
10 Sat Jun 16 9:00 AM Yankees Pirates Perry Rookie

Back