Perry Dodgers (Majors)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Mon Apr 22 6:00 PM Perry Mets Perry Dodgers Perry Major
2 Thu Apr 25 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Granger 1 Granger
3 Mon Apr 29 6:00 PM Granger 1 Perry Dodgers Perry Major
4 Thu May 02 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Perry Mets Perry Major
5 Mon May 06 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Granger 2 Granger
6 Thu May 09 6:00 PM Granger 2 Perry Dodgers Perry Major
7 Mon May 13 6:00 PM Perry Mets Perry Dodgers Perry Major
8 Thu May 16 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Granger 1 Granger
9 Mon May 20 6:00 PM Granger 1 Perry Dodgers Perry Major
10 Thu May 23 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Perry Mets Perry Major
11 Thu May 30 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Granger 2 Granger
12 Mon Jun 03 6:00 PM Granger 2 Perry Dodgers Perry Major

Back