Thanks for a great 2017 season. See you in February for 2018 signups!

Royals (T-Ball)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Sat Apr 22 10:00 AM Angels Royals Perry Rookie
2 Sat Apr 29 11:00 AM Royals A's Perry Rookie
3 Thu May 04 6:00 PM Pirates Royals Perry Minor
4 Sat May 06 10:00 AM Royals Indians Perry Minor
5 Thu May 11 6:00 PM Royals Twins Perry Minor
6 Tue May 16 6:00 PM Indians Royals Perry Rookie
7 Sat May 20 10:00 AM Yankees Royals Perry Rookie
8 Tue May 23 6:00 PM Royals Angels Perry Rookie
9 Sat Jun 03 11:00 AM A's Royals Perry Rookie
10 Sat Jun 10 10:00 AM Royals Pirates Perry Rookie

Back