Thanks for a great 2017 season. See you in February for 2018 signups!

Pirates (T-Ball)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Sat Apr 22 11:00 AM Indians Pirates Perry Rookie
2 Sat Apr 29 10:00 AM Pirates Angels Perry Rookie
3 Thu May 04 6:00 PM Pirates Royals Perry Minor
4 Tue May 09 6:00 PM Pirates Yankees Perry Rookie
5 Sat May 13 10:00 AM Twins Pirates Perry Minor
6 Sat May 20 10:00 AM A's Pirates Perry Minor
7 Thu May 25 6:00 PM Pirates Indians Perry Minor
8 Thu Jun 01 6:00 PM Pirates Yankees Perry Minor
9 Sat Jun 03 10:00 AM Angels Pirates Perry Rookie
10 Sat Jun 10 10:00 AM Royals Pirates Perry Rookie

Back