Perry Dodgers (Majors)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Mon Apr 23 6:00 PM Granger 2 Perry Dodgers Perry Major
2 Thu Apr 26 6:00 PM Granger 1 Perry Dodgers Perry Major
3 Thu May 03 6:00 PM Perry Mets Perry Dodgers Perry Major
4 Mon May 07 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Granger 2 Granger
5 Thu May 10 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Madrid Madrid
6 Mon May 14 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Granger 1 Granger
7 Mon May 21 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Perry Mets Perry Major
8 Thu May 24 6:00 PM Granger 2 Perry Dodgers Perry Major
9 Thu May 31 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Madrid Madrid
10 Mon Jun 04 6:00 PM Granger 1 Perry Dodgers Perry Major
11 Mon Jun 11 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Perry Mets Perry Major
12 Thu Jun 14 6:00 PM Madrid Perry Dodgers Perry Major

Back