Perry Mets (Majors)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Mon Apr 22 6:00 PM Perry Mets Perry Dodgers Perry Major
2 Thu Apr 25 6:00 PM Granger 2 Perry Mets Perry Major
3 Mon Apr 29 6:00 PM Perry Mets Granger 2 Granger
4 Thu May 02 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Perry Mets Perry Major
5 Mon May 06 6:00 PM Granger 1 Perry Mets Perry Major
6 Thu May 09 6:00 PM Perry Mets Granger 1 Granger
7 Mon May 13 6:00 PM Perry Mets Perry Dodgers Perry Major
8 Thu May 16 6:00 PM Granger 2 Perry Mets Perry Major
9 Mon May 20 6:00 PM Perry Mets Granger 2 Granger
10 Thu May 23 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Perry Mets Perry Major
11 Thu May 30 6:00 PM Granger 1 Perry Mets Perry Major
12 Mon Jun 03 6:00 PM Perry Mets Granger 1 Granger

Back