Thanks for a great 2017 season. See you in February for 2018 signups!

Perry Mets (Majors)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Tue Apr 18 6:00 PM Granger 1 Perry Mets Perry Major
2 Mon Apr 24 6:00 PM Perry Dodgers Perry Mets Perry Major
3 Thu Apr 27 6:00 PM Perry Mets Madrid Orange Madrid
4 Mon May 01 6:00 PM Woodward Perry Mets Perry Major
5 Thu May 04 6:00 PM Perry Mets Madrid Black Madrid
6 Mon May 08 6:00 PM Granger 2 Perry Mets Perry Major
7 Thu May 11 6:00 PM Madrid Orange Perry Mets Perry Major
8 Mon May 15 6:00 PM Perry Mets Granger 1 Granger 1
9 Thu May 18 6:00 PM Perry Mets Granger 2 Granger 1
10 Thu May 25 6:00 PM Granger 3 Perry Mets Perry Major
11 Thu Jun 01 6:00 PM Perry Mets Perry Dodgers Perry Major
12 Thu Jun 08 6:00 PM Perry Mets Woodward Woodward
13 Mon Jun 12 6:00 PM Perry Mets Granger 3 Granger 1
14 Thu Jun 15 6:00 PM Madrid Black Perry Mets Perry Major

Back