Closing ceremonies will be Saturday, June 23rd at 10am on the Majors field.

Perry Diamondbacks (Minors)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Tue Apr 24 6:00 PM Madrid Orange Perry Diamondbacks Perry Minor
2 Fri Apr 27 6:00 PM Granger Perry Diamondbacks Perry Minor
3 Fri May 04 6:00 PM Perry Diamondbacks Madrid Black Madrid
4 Tue May 08 6:00 PM Madrid Black Perry Diamondbacks Perry Minor
5 Fri May 11 6:00 PM Perry Diamondbacks Woodward Woodward
6 Fri May 18 6:00 PM Woodward Perry Diamondbacks Perry Minor
7 Tue May 22 6:00 PM Perry Diamondbacks Madrid Orange Madrid
8 Tue May 29 6:00 PM Perry Orioles Perry Diamondbacks Perry Major
9 Fri Jun 01 6:00 PM Perry Diamondbacks Perry Orioles Perry Minor
10 Tue Jun 05 6:00 PM Perry Diamondbacks Granger Granger

Back