Perry Orioles (Minors)

ical
Time Visitor Home Field
1 Tue Apr 23 6:00 PM Perry Orioles Madrid Black Madrid 1
2 Fri Apr 26 6:00 PM Perry Orioles Madrid Orange Madrid 1
3 Tue Apr 30 6:00 PM Granger 1 Perry Orioles Perry Minor
4 Fri May 03 6:00 PM Madrid Grey Perry Orioles Perry Minor
5 Tue May 07 6:00 PM Perry Orioles Madrid Grey Madrid 1
6 Fri May 10 6:00 PM Perry Orioles Perry Diamondbacks Perry Minor
7 Tue May 14 6:00 PM Perry Diamondbacks Perry Orioles Perry Major
8 Fri May 17 6:00 PM Perry Orioles Granger 2 Granger
9 Fri May 24 6:00 PM Perry Orioles Madrid OUA Madrid 2
10 Fri May 31 6:00 PM Perry Orioles Granger 1 Granger
11 Tue Jun 04 6:00 PM Madrid Orange Perry Orioles Perry Minor
12 Fri Jun 07 6:00 PM Madrid Black Perry Orioles Perry Minor
13 Mon Jun 10 6:00 PM Granger 2 Perry Orioles Perry Major
14 Thu Jun 13 6:00 PM Madrid OUA Perry Orioles Perry Minor

Back